Home / Technology / Day 2 from Code Media: How to watch today’s live interviews with some of the biggest names in media

Day 2 from Code Media: How to watch today’s live interviews with some of the biggest names in media

We’re again for the second one day of the convention Recode & # 39; s Media Code !

We will be able to have every other day of are living interviews on YouTube Facebook and Twitter .

When you’ve got simply joined us, check out the conversations of yesterday with HuffPost Lydia Polgreen Adam Mosseri and Campbell Brown of Fb, Susan Wojcicki of YouTube and Jonah Peretti of BuzzFeed .

Here is the list of today:

Tim Armstrong CEO

Date: Tuesday, February 13

Time: 09:35 PT / 12:35 ET

Rony Abovitz, CEO of Magic Leap

] Date: Tuesday, February 13

Time: 3:40 pm PT / 6:40 pm ET


http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

About zahir

Check Also

grand theft auto online celebrates valentines day with a hot ride - Grand Theft Auto Online celebrates Valentine’s Day with a hot ride

Grand Theft Auto Online celebrates Valentine’s Day with a hot ride

Grand Theft Auto Online offered a brand new automobile, the Vapid Hustler, to assist have …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: